Together We Can Make a Difference. STAY INFORMED

Staff Members

Inspired, passionate and professional, ICF’s dedicated professionals and volunteers work hard to help you achieve your global philanthropy goals. Together we have more than 40 years experience in establishing, managing, and distributing charitable funds through an international nonprofit foundation.

ICF-Office and Administrative Assistant-2017 (full-time)
Please submit Resume & Cover Letter to Anne McEnany,

Marketing & Development Manager (Start Date: July 1)
Please submit Resume & Cover Letter to Anne McEnany,

Senior Management
Anne McEnany
President & CEO
Alicia Milla
Program Officer: Education, Arts & Culture
Marisa Quiroz
Senior Program Officer: Environmental Conservation
Alana Ortez
Senior Program Officer: Health
Angelica Leyva
Grant & Program Assistant
Eliza Brennan
Marketing & Development Manager
Andre Dungee
Finance Assistant
Other Advisors
Elizabeth Corrow
Financial Consultant
Cynthia Wickerink
Baja California Sur Field Representative
Gabriela Anaya
Baja California Sur Environment Representative
Yamilett K. Carrillo Guerrero
Ph.D., Conservation Scientist
Board of Governors
Comprised of over a dozen business and civic leaders, our Board of Governors sets the direction for ICF and ensures the implementation of our vision, mission and values.
Executive Committee
Alejandra Mier y Teran

Executive Director
Otay Mesa Chamber of Commerce

Jacqueline B. Meyer
Vice Chair

JBM Consulting
Former Qualcomm Inc. Sr. Director Marketing

Cathe Burnham
Community Engagement
Atul Patel

Senior Vice President, Treasury
PriceSmart, Inc.

Board Members
Yuri A. Calderon

Chief Operating Officer
Caldwell Flores & Winters, Inc

Gustavo A. De La Fuente

Intelligent Office San Diego

Cheryl Hammond
Former Director of Sales for Latin America AT&T
Anthony (Tony) Kinninger

Founder/President & CEO
Orange Commercial Credit, Inc.
Ansonia Credit Data, Inc.

Irma Gigli, M.D.

Professor Emerita
University of Texas Health Science Center Houston & University of California, San Diego

Gabriela Manriquez

Sr. Director, Government Affairs
Latin America
Qualcomm Inc

Dr. Deborah L. Riner, Ph.D.

Chief Economist
American Chamber of Commerce of Mexico, AC

Mary L. Walshok, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor, Public Programs and Dean, University Extension
Adjunct Professor in the Dept. of Sociology
University of California, San Diego

Advisory Board Members
Our nearly two-dozen advisory board members help ICF maximize the impact of our donor contributions by helping us connect to their extensive contact network, provide advice, and keep ICF informed of new developments in their area of expertise.

Yuri A. Calderón
Russell Bennett
Robert Chang
Kurt Chilcott
Jeffrey Davidow
David C. de Baca
Gabriela Flores
Augustine Gallego

Caitlin Hird
Majul Joshi
Lucy Killea
Richard Kiy
Monica Ma
Nancy Marlin
Edward J.G. Mracek
Akash Patel

Shannon St. John
Jack Sweeney
Deborah Szekely
Debra A. Thomas
Paul B. Thompson
Yolanda Walther-Meade

Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to get exclusive updates on what ICF is doing to make a difference!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Meaningful Giving. Inspired Change. DONATE
Share This